Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,790 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hamper.com?

Your Rating
Roma Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The hamper was for my sisters birthday. I received an message to say it had been left in a "safe place". My sister returned home to be stopped by the neighbour- the package had been left on the doorstep in full view. He saw it and decided to take it home with him until she returned. Had he not been so thoughtful who knows what would have happened to her gift. Needless to say this has left me reluctant to use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Warren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, ordered in the afternoon and delivered next day on time and exactly as described. My Nan was very happy to receive the hamper.
Posted 1 month ago
Tim Parkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient, good range to choose from - thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Prices, Chosen day delivery, Txt message to recipient. Delivered on time. Excellent Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Hunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As far as I am aware I am in Australia and sending to uk. arrd on time.and seemed to be fine on arrival.
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using you for first time was a disaster in that the hamper was not delivered in time as bottle inside was broken, Unfortunately it was a Saturday delivery so I was not able to report until Monday. However the hamper was delivered as promised on Tuesday, just a shame that not arrived on correct day. As it was corrected in a professional manner, I would defintely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Veronica Over
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Hamper.com multiple times, they offer a wide range of good products, offer good service and everything is delivered as scheduled, plus its an easy to use website, and I have absolutely nothing but good to say about them to date! Keep it up Hamper.com
Posted 1 month ago
Richard DAVID
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They delivered on time and a great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Irene Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Audrey O`Connor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice.
Was a Birthday pressie so I wasn't able to see it but my friend said she loved it.x
Posted 1 month ago
Jackie Vick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. Recipients were thrilled and enjoyed their gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Kay Poynter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

would have no hesitation in recommending the complete service from Hamper.com.
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Farquhar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website.
Good information about delivery.
Gifts looked good online and recipient was pleased with what they received.
Posted 1 month ago
Faye Cleary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I HAVE USED HAMPERS.COM A FEW TIMES NOW AND THE PRODUCTS USED AND THE SEVICE RECEIVED IS ALWAYS SO GOOD I KNOW I CAN RELY ON THEM TO SEND THE PERFECT GIFT TO THE RIGHTPERSON
Posted 1 month ago
Alyson Grandfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From New Zealand to the UK to send a gift 10 out of 10. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Schmuck
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection available.
Reasonably priced.
Good delivery options
Delivery as arranged
An ecstatic recipient.
Can't ask for more !

Posted 1 month ago
Ike Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, exactly as ordered. The recipient LOVED IT! Definitely will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Paxton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was kep informed of the progress of my order throughout and it was delivered on the requested date.
Posted 1 month ago
MELVYN TARRAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, lovely presentation,made a wonderful Birthday treat,thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Doris Dixon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used hamper.com many times and have never been disappointed. Sent a hamper to my son for his birthday and he was thrilled with the contents. Will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 3,790 reviews