Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,790 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hamper.com?

Your Rating
Stephanie Hook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Hamper itself was lovely, unfortunately the delivery was not! I had put a note for the delivery driver to leave the hamper at the back door where I had provided a box for the hamper to be placed into as it was raining. I was informed that the hamper was left outside the front door on a busy estate in the pouring rain, and had ruined the box it was presented in. Not really very happy atall as the hamper was expensive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Stephanie,
We are very sorry to hear the hamper was left out in the rain & not as you requested. We will look into this further with our couriers & contact you by e-mail. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience & disappointment caused.
Kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ann Mantle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of products and arrived on the requested day. The recipient was thrilled and made their birthday!

Will definitely use the service again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Gavigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very smooth transactions. Excellent website
Brilliant communication when the items have been delivered
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nalda Gould
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am in Australia and bought this hamper as a birthday gift for a relative in England. He was thrilled with it. The hamper arrived on time as promised and I got a message to tell me when it was delivered. Great!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richard MacAndrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time to a remote location. Perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phiip Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered at the time it promised.
Updates on progress.
Will certainly use again
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was for my parents anniversary. My father is housebound so I am unable to take them out. Bringing a lovely afternoon Tea to them instead made their day. They said everything was fabulous. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Armson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent efficient service. Recipient delighted with his hamper gift. Has gone into Wind in the Willows picnic mode. Many thanks indeed
Posted 1 month ago
Theo Gaunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish..spot on delivery...recipient delighted with hamper
Posted 1 month ago
Iain MacDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My sister-in-law and her husband were thrilled to receive the hamper. Even though we ordered it from Australia on short notice, we received constant updates and it arrived safely and on time . I will certainly use the service again.
Posted 1 month ago
SUE DOOLIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This Aussie hamper was a surprise for my daughter living in the UK.
It arrived as promised on the day selected and my daughter was delighted with it and loved the little taste of home!
Posted 1 month ago
Judy Billinghurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to navigate and there is a good selection of hampers to choose from. The recipient (Mother-in-law) said it was "ever so nice"
Posted 1 month ago
CAROLINE BAKER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The hamper I ordered was a thank you to a group of family members, so I ordered the Office Hamper as it was good for all ages with no alcohol involved. The hamper itself was a lovely surprise and it was packed with lovely luxury items, such as cake, crisps, nuts, homemade lemonade too. My only bad thing to say was that I asked it to be delivered on a certain day and it was unsuccessfully delivered the day before as no one was in.
Posted 1 month ago
MRS LIGHTNING
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What do you get the man who has everything? Easy, a cider hamper. My hubby loved the originality of this gift, a real hit.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Stoter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, ordered Hamper for delivery to hotel my parents were staying in and arrived next day as promised. Good communication and like that you can track your hamper to make sure its been delivered. Parents were very surprised and pleased with a lovely gift for their diamond wedding
Posted 1 month ago
Tandy Ewing
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Range, Affordable Prices, Prompt Delivery!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Pat Brookes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a present for our Son in Law which we ordered late, but luckily it was delivered 2 days early so that made me very very happy thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Gore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to use and delivered on the day I wanted, was told when in had been dispatched and delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am thrilled with Hamper!! My friend received her gift on the day requested, her birthday. She loved it! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely product, a little expensive but the produce is good quality :)
Thought it would be wrapped, which is wasnt and the printed card was a bit cheap looking/feeling.
Overall though, it was well received! (Once I wrapped it!)
Posted 1 month ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 3,790 reviews