Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,790 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hamper.com?

Your Rating
Janice Slade
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased...easy to order and I was notified when it arrived. Will definitely use hamper.com again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate Jefferies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was able to send to a friend as a thank you, he was very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Aldridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Much appreciated by the recipient whose birthday it was.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Arena
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My mom likes the packaging
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kath Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reliable!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order , efficient service and good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leslie Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website a big plus. Recipient of hamper was delighted with the product. It arrived on the day requested. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Bolton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We sent the hamper. Our friends were happy to receive it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Susan Deakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hamper.com always makes me happy. The last order I made was for my Mom in a nursing home. It was her birthday and even though the online order was accepted with a delivery date of August 29 (her birthday), I did not know it was a holiday in the UK, so the delivery was delayed one day. I emailed and received a reply from Caroline Hucker who was awesome and apologized for the delay and included some candy for my Mom. You guys will never be "very good" but awesome. Sometimes mistakes happen, but as long as they are rectified, all is good. Thanks again for all you do and the fantastic service you give.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Langran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Worth the money, looks good and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
JOE WHITE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery spot on, Recipients Highly Delighted ,Thanks JOE WHITE.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ann Lamont
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My purchase was for a 70th birthday gift. The birthday girl was very impressed with the packaging of the gift. She has said the scarf is lovely and of good quality with the butterfly decoration and pink colouring and the bottle of wine is in the fridge.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Northway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Friday afternoon for my daughters birthday. Hamper was delivered 11am Saturday morning. Great service and she was very happy with the hamper. Would recommend to others and will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ronald Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could order from Australia get it delivered on time for a special birthday present ,and good selection to choose from ,very happy with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
MARIE HILTONh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recipient delighted with their hamper. Arrived on time. Good price. Good choices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Francesca Cousins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very reasonable prices for good quality items within the hampers and very happy with the delivery, I was informed every step of the way and my hamper was delivered when they said it would be! Over all, very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Margarita Suarez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was perfect, the gift and delivery times!
Because I am GMT-7, y spoke to Michelle at customer service, I am very pleased with her help and the gift would not be possible without her help! Congratulations Michelle!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elaine Winstanley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a gift, arrived ontime and was greatfully received
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sally Horne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of products, prompt service. Just a little pricey, but would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Erica White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I live in Canada and need to send gifts to family members in the UK. Hamper.com solves my problem - they offer something for everyone. Today I called my father on his 92nd birthday and he was thrilled with his craft beer hamper - it definitely made his day more special than being 92 already is!
Thank you, from Erica
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 3,790 reviews