Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,790 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hamper.com?

Your Rating
Sean Headley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Hamper ordered was just as it had been pictured & described & was dispatched and delivered on time with regular delivery updates.

I am very happy with both the product and the service!
Posted 1 week ago
London Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered an expensive hamper of Ales from this company as a surprise for a friend, it got left at a parcel retrieval company instead of being delivered to my friends address or a neighbours address, even though my friend was home! I then had to ruin the surprise by telling my friend to go the parcel retrieval place and collect the hamper, whilst there they told my friend they wouldn't give him the hamper without having the order number (of course he didn't have it, it was a surprise) after I made a few phone calls my friend finally retrieved the hamper and the lovely personalised note which should have been included was nowhere to be seen. Never using this company again. Terrible service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very sorry to hear the hamper was delivered to the shop on the day requested. Please be advised we are looking into this further with our couriers to determine the reason for this as we cannot see any advisory notes. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience & disappointment caused.
Kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 1 week ago
Dave White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Birthday present for my dad, and his words were" very exotic fruits and very nice and lots of them"
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte Flanagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy online service to use, my dad loved his surpise!
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Ashworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We personalised our order, it was very easy, the order was processed and delivered within four days. Very impressed in the speed and efficiency of this service.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Tayo Ogundimu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The next day delivery service for free is fantastic. Very impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Langley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the cream tea hamper for my mum's birthday. It arrived when they said it would and my mum was over the moon with it. She phoned me and listed all the things in it and said she'd never seen anything like it before - the scones where huge and delicious and the cake was too. I will certainly be ordering again for my mother in law.
Posted 1 week ago
GEETA MODHA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Sowden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hamper should have been delivered on the Saturday and was not delivered until the following Wednesday. It was a special occasion and the website at the time of booking promised delivery on the Saturday. Not acceptable!
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Tottman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased as gift for parents wedding anniversary rather than flowers. They were delighted with this hamper and rang to say thank you and told me what fruit was in it and how fresh the fruit was. Delivered on time. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eileen Sables
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dad was delighted with his Bordeaux & cheese for Father's Day. Cheers Hamper.com!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry Woodley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im happy because the recipient of the hamper was more than happy. Yet again another greatfully received hamper
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wendy Mcbride
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered on time and very well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delivered 3 days late.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Stirling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and prompt delivery at short notice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
AVERIL HANNA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time & well presented
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Crookall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The contents were as good as advertised and delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Gooch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good feedback with delivery udates and hamper arrived on requested date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valerie Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hamper delivered on time as as per order... well received by 90 year old recipient for his birthday. An unexpected surprise from his friend down here in New Zealand.... Valerie R.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hugh Abbot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt delivery. good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 3,790 reviews