Hamper.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,790 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hamper.com

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hamper.com?

Your Rating
Jeannette Stimson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thank you every thing was great it got there on time and all looked great
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Chris Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their website was very clear, along with the description of the ordered item. It was simple to complete the order, and the ordered item was delivered in the stated time. Very satisfied with the service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Caroline Gribble
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent updates. Delivered on requested date. My sister was delighted with her hamper. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again
Posted 20 hours ago
Janet Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An easy to use website and fast delivery. Great quality too.
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Roper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been sending hampers through hamper.com to UK for many years and have never been disappointed with hamper or service.
The last one I sent was received on the correctvday and the recipient was delighted.Thankyou
Barbara Roper.
Posted 1 day ago
Theresa Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased one of the hampers for a gift as a small anniversary present. It arrived on the day that I had requested. The couple that I purchased it for was quite pleased. I had a question before I ordered which I sent in. It was answered promptly.
I would recommend this company and look forward to doing more business with them in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
MCJ Dalry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really easy to order even with custom selection, well packaged, beautiful presentation and delivered to suit initial request, overall really pleased and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Lucy Exter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was a gift and the recipient loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Diane Paveley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for the hamper for my in laws anniversary. It made them very happy to receive a gift from us in Australia. Will definitely be using you again this Christmas for giving gifts . Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Wendie Hales
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we purchased as a gift for a work collegue. it had everthing we could thing of and wanted in a happer for a 60th birthday. very pleased with purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Rose Stace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can’t think of a better way to start a Saturday, than to walk into work and see a box with my name on it….

On opening it, I was shocked and wondered who was trying to buy my soul….

This has to be the most beautiful and generous thank you gift anyone has ever sent me….
Posted 5 days ago
Alison Bassett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Put a smile on the face of a post hospital patient. They went beyond expectations to get the hamper delivered when refused by the hospital. Will use again. Well done.
Posted 5 days ago
Sheila Gribbin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my purchase was a gift for a friends birthday so I was delighted that the hamper arrived on time and was warmly received. Delighted with purchase and would use company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Paula Lawson-brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gift of "Seniors' Choice" hamper to elderly parents. They loved it. Prompt delivery too.

THANKS
Posted 5 days ago
Sonia Poynton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process of ordering the hamper was simple and it arrived on time and in perfect condition. My friend was very happy to receive such a lovely present.
Posted 6 days ago
Celesta Braithwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived for an 82nd birthday on a next day delivery - and I ordered it at the last minute. Not seen the hamper but my aunt is thrilled and has thanked me twice!
Posted 1 week ago
Karina Sciberras
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My brother's 50th in the UK. Last minute order on Friday, received Tues as requested. He called yesterday to say it was great, especially gaving some Aussie red from home. Great communication. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
LEONHARD Goeller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Large selection. Fast delivery as promised. Can't ask for more!
Posted 1 week ago
Deb Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very reliable!
Posted 1 week ago
Srividya Babu Chulliparambil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought the gift for my hubby for his birthday from hamper.com. He loved the gift. Just a suggestion,when i have given the wishes note, the note was placed below the address sticker, sometimes we wont be able to notice it. So in future can you place the note inside the box. Thankyou Hamper.com for your wonderful service..
Posted 1 week ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 3,790 reviews