Hamper.com Reviews

3,189 Reviews

Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Christina Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was Great
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Jennifer Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and the gift was lovely
Posted 17 hours ago
Steve Denton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service and hamper was delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Moira Swanson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products, good prices and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was a birthday gift delivered to the address on time, but not to the person. Could have left a note or sent a message. Gift was good.
Posted 2 days ago
Julie Melton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Living in the US and finding a website that I can order from and have a fast delivery is amazing. This was the first time I had used Hamper.com and I will be using them again in the future. The gift arrived on time and looked wonderful.
Posted 3 days ago
Eddie Lyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered my Hamper on Friday morning and it was delivered in Scotland on Saturday into the hands of delighted family. The recipients were "wine & cheese people" and they scored the quality of products as very high. The person who took my order was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. All in all I will use your excellent service again.
Posted 3 days ago
Veronica Over
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site, lots of options and price brackets and quick to find what you want. This was combined with next day delivery (in this case Saturday delivery) at no extra cost. I received emails and texts with tracking information, confirmation of despatch and confirmation of delivery and the signatory too. Faultless. Soooo good when companies get things so right. I will be using them again! Cheers Hampers.com
Posted 3 days ago
Kylie Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With the price of the goods was great and for the delivery, it was promptly delivered on the day I wanted to be done.
Posted 3 days ago
Lisa Chapman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The hamper was delivered on the right day and the driver left it in a safe place. Great selection of quality UK sourced goodies in this hamper, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Christine Kerr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Marjorie Millard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My auntie who turned 90 received the hamper on the afternoon of her birthday and was absolutely delighted with the quality of the good inside. It really made her day, we have just received her thank you letter today hence I was unable to do the review earlier. Thank you so much for your efficiency, we were also delighted with the result.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as promised and both recipients commented on the quality of the contents. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Dave McInerney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the delivery, and time was great, my only disappointment was I never got the message who it was to with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Scicluna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good selection of gifts. Easy ordering. Efficient delivery. I have used Hampers.com a few times and am very pleased with there service. Bravo!
Posted 4 days ago
Michele Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience, site simple and easy to use. My hamper was delivered on the designated day, my friends only had great things to say about their hamper. Thank-you!
Posted 5 days ago
Lisa Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service with a wide variety of choice at a reasonable price
Posted 5 days ago
Vaishal Chudasama
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Packaging was poor and not what I selected
Posted 5 days ago
CATHERINE Janice Ormiston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter and granddaughter were delighted with their treat. Delivered on due date and in good time.
Not the first time I have been completely satisfied with your service. Will be a returning customer for sure.
Posted 5 days ago
John Davis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice hamper, easy ordering process, delivered on the day specified and I was informed of a delivery time, as well as receiving a confirmation once delivered. And my aunt loved her present :)
Posted 5 days ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.65 based on 3,189 reviews