Hamper.com Reviews

3,455 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers who are one of the largest hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Based in Oxfordshire for over 35 years, they pride themselves on great customer service and offer 100% happiness guarantee on all orders.

Visit Website

Phone:
01235 833732

Email:
phil@hamper.com

Location:
36 Innovation Drive
Milton Park

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hamper.com?

Your Rating
Rebekah Gronowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent a hamper to my son from me, and other members of the family, for his birthday!
He was extremely pleased with his gift - it contaned all his favourites!

I will be using Hampers.com again in the future!

RRG
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Teresa Anne Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a wonderful find! I found the perfect gift. It was so easy to order and the hamper was delivered the next day. It was received with great delight. I will most certainly be using Hamper.Com again. I am so impressed with the range of prices and the variety of hampers.
Posted 6 hours ago
Carolyn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hamper has flawless customer service. I shipped a hamper to Macedonia, however, because of unforeseen barriers at the DHL location in Skopje, my customer couldn't pick up the package. To do so would have cost over 200 Euros. Explaining this to the Hamper team, they were quick to respond and refund the order entirely. I look forward to using Hamper again in the future - they are a first rate product and have a team to ensure that you, your customer and your gift are always in good hands.
Posted 11 hours ago
Veronica Malcolm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good easy web site to navigate. I made up my own hamper so I got only the things i knew my brother would like. The hamper was delivered on the correct day so i was very happy. I will use Hamper.com again for special occasions.
Posted 1 day ago
Carole
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered this hamper for a party i was going to and it did not arrive on time and when i emailed I was told it was held up in transit and basically could not have my money back unless I returned the hamper whichI could not as I had to make a special trip 2 days later to deliver the hamper to the birthday girl. Extremely bad customer service would not recommend hamper.com to anyone.
Posted 1 day ago
Frank MacInnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient ordering and delivery process. The recipients were more than thrilled by the presentation and contents of the hamper.
Posted 1 day ago
Henriette Plag
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of hampers and fantastic customer service.
I felt very valued as a customer and will definitely be using Hamper.com for my future corporate treats.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Berridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I chose a Tuesday as my delivery day. It did not arrive. Tracked the order online which said 'delivery exception'? Was eventually delivered on the Thursday, two days after the recipients birthday. When it did arrive, the delivery driver dropped it over the back gate, smashing half of the contents and covering the rest in beer and shards of broken glass.
Will struggle to recommend hampers.com
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mrs Berridge,
We are very sorry to hear there were issues with your delivery & the hamper was damaged. We have no correspondence from you to inform us of this. If you would like to discuss this further, please e-mail us the details & photos of the damage & we will look into this further as we are always more than willing to replace any damaged hamper & look into delivery issues with our couriers.
kind regards, Hamper,.com
Posted 2 days ago
Gerry Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Email response was excellent. Hamper delivery was on the day and time specified. I was kept informed at all times. Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Paula Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We built our own hamper this time to celebrate our Nannas' 90th birthday. Enjoyed the many options available for her. Good value & reliable delivery. Ordered from Australia for UK. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Elizabeth Muise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick service and easy to use website with lots of great choices. Have used it in the past and always have great feedback from the family.
Posted 3 days ago
Victoria Shipton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I sent a hand picked hamper to my Dad in the UK from Australia for his birthday. He was delighted with it.
Posted 4 days ago
Niall Hay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good variety of both hampers and items to put in the hamper. Easy to order and arrived on time
Posted 5 days ago
Timothy Drake
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The birthday cake did not arrive, despite getting an email saying it had been delivered. I phoned, but they had no information about the delivery.They did offer to try again or refund the order.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Timothy,
We are very sorry the hamper was not delivered as requested. We have been chasing this with our couriers & they have confirmed the driver has mis-delivered to the wrong street & will be returning to rectify this & deliver to the correct address. We will still process the refund as agreed & hope the cake arrives in due course & your daughter will enjoy it. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience & disappointment caused.
kind regards, Hamper.com
Posted 2 days ago
Marina Knell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered on Wednesday afternoon for delivery on Thursday and it arrived on Thursday morning making my sister's birthday a very happy one - Thank You
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was efficient and the product was excellent. Very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Suzee Kirby
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was quick easy to follow on line and got the results I needed without the worry.
Posted 5 days ago
Simon Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fast free delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Christine Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use website, I could choose delivery date and recipient was over the moon with the gift. Apparently the packaging was lovely too.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for your attention to detail in the order I made and for your prompt delivery of my request for my daughter’s birthday surprise.
Wonderful service and a big thank you

Posted 1 week ago
Hamper.com is rated 4.66 based on 3,455 reviews